Freak Kitchen - Appetizer

7.8 | 19 votes |
Release date: 1994
Style: Melodic hard rock, Progressive hard rock


24 have it
1 wants it

01. Blind
02. Appetizer
03. Lie Freedom
04. Hollow
05. See You In Pittsburgh
06. Paperdance
07. Raw
08. Some Kind Of Love Song
09. Are You For Real?
10. The Healthy Man
11. What's The Problem
12. The New Part

Staff review by
And here we start with this review, the long story of one of the most original band ever in my opinion, Freak Kitchen. Imagine three dudes totally crazy born in Sweden who deicide to play a kind of melodic Hard Rock with however a really special funny and crazy touch in it. Of course the beginning of the band it's a lot more complex but well we are here to talk about music and about the first album of the band "Appetizer" then I just let you read the bio of the band and you could know all that you want about this excellent combo from Sweden.

published 16.09.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3339 | This month: 16