The Deathtrip - Deep Drone Master

7.9 | 16 votes |
Release date: 14 November 2014
Style: Black metal


8 have it
2 want it

01. Intro
02. Flag Of Betrayal
03. Dynamic Underworld
04. Making Me
05. Cosmic Verdict
06. Sewer Heart
07. A Foot In Each Hell
08. Cocoons
09. Something Growing In The Trees
10. Syndebukken

Guest review by
I got a hold of this one as soon as it came out, despite the fact that I had just heard about them a couple of weeks before the release. I knew that Lord Aldrahn did the vocals, and that Snorre Ruch had mixed the thing. That did it for me. And like other projects that has involved these two, it has taken years to finish this album too. Vocals were recorded as much as six years before the release.

published 12.01.2015 | Comments (0)


Comments: 1   Visited by: 32 users
09.12.2014 - 02:47
Decent, traditional black metal with so-so vocals. The musicianship however is spot on for this sound, and the twisted nature of "Dynamic Underworld" and "A Foot in each Hell" works very well.

Hits total: 1755 | This month: 9