Thurisaz - Live & Acoustic [Live]

8 | 10 votes |
Release date: 24 January 2015
Style: Atmospheric black metal


9 have it
4 want it

01. Symbols
02. Interlude I
03. Years Of Silence
04. Finality [Woods Of Ypres cover]
05. Never To Return
06. A Natural Disaster [Anathema cover]
07. Inner Voices
08. Interlude II
09. Broken
10. Fading Dreams
11. My Kantele [Amorphis cover]
12. Past Perfect

Kobe Cannière - keyboards, vocals
Mattias Theuwen - acoustic guitars
Peter Theuwen - acoustic guitars
Pepijn de Raeymaecker - drums

Guest musicians
Els Blieck - vocals
Inge Van De Wiele - violin
Lore Van Loock - violin
Gudrun Bovyn - cello

Additional info
Recorded and filmed in front of a live audience and with live strings on the 1st of March 2014 at a sold-out show in 'GC Forum' in Wervik.

Filmed by Jo Geysen and Christophe Blomme.
Directed and edited by Jo Geysen.
Sound recording and mixing by Nik Mettez and Peter Theuwen.
Lights by Daan Vermote.
Video projections by Jeroen Bille.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 34 users
16.12.2014 - 21:06
J. N.
Account deleted

Hits total: 2014 | This month: 15