Release date: 2003
Style: Melodic death metal, Melodic doom metal


9.2 | 10 votes


17 have it
5 want it

01. Through Her Silvery Body
02. Out Of This Gloomy Light
03. Swallow
04. Under The Waves

Lyrics (4)

Additional info
Recorded at Sam's Workshop January 2003.
Recorded, engineered and mixed by Sami Kokko.
Produced by Swallow the Sun.
Composed by J. Raivio.
Arranged by Swallow the Sun.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2261 | This month: 4