Iron Maiden - Ed Hunter [Compilation]

7.7 | 71 votes |
Release date: 25 July 1999
Style: Heavy metal


140 have it
11 want it
1 trades it

Disc I [Music]

01. Iron Maiden [live]
02. The Trooper
03. The Number Of The Beast
04. Wrathchild
05. Futureal
06. Fear Of The Dark
07. Be Quick Or Be Dead
08. 2 Minutes To Midnight
09. Man On The Edge
10. Aces High
11. The Evil That Men Do
12. Wasted Years
13. Powerslave
14. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Disc II [Music + Game Setup]

01. Run To The Hills
02. The Clansman
03. Phantom Of The Opera
04. Killers
05. Stranger In A Strange Land
06. Tail Gunner

Disc III [The Game]

Guest review by
The Silent Man
Ed Hunter sounds really like a trade operation and I think that it is nothing more than a way for the band to gain some money. It is a 3 cd box: two music cd's and one cd-rom containing the official Iron Maiden videogame. I'm going to review both the music and the game.

Since the Ed Hunter music cd's are a double compilation, it is hard to give a rating, because you?ve got 20 classic pieces and most of them are masterpieces. The tracks are in order of votes made by the fans, who voted via Internet their favourite tunes. I'm not sure about it, since I don's see any Prowler and I do see the ridiculous Tail Gunner?

published 29.09.2003 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4414 | This month: 15