Ripper - Experiment Of Existence

8.1 | 20 votes |
Release date: 4 March 2016
Style: Thrash metal, Death metal


7 have it
2 want it

01. Magnetic Solar Storms
02. Anthropophagic Life
03. Experiment Of Existence
04. Anatomy Of The Galaxies
05. Stellar Evolution
06. The Alpha Orionis
07. Rotten Dreams
08. Chromatic Fantasy
09. Neuronal Unity
10. Spherical Energy
11. Humanity Was Wrong

Venus Torment - guitars, vocals
Daniel Poblete - guitars
Nicolás Villanueva - drums
Pablo Cortés - bass

Additional info
Cover art by Paolo Girardi.

Found in 7 lists
Top lists


Comments: 4   Visited by: 27 users
06.03.2017 - 20:02
Account deleted
I am not much of a trasher but this might get me in to it again, best album 2016 any category.
03.11.2018 - 17:50
It's a goody, probably as good as Destroyer 666's Wildfire.
Never trust a junkie.
03.11.2018 - 19:21
Account deleted
I probably exaggerated a little bit at top but its a goody, and that bass
15.02.2020 - 20:26
Rating: 10
Metal Rambo
Now this is very satisfying piece of good old thrash metal. The new wave of this genre has so far been very disappointing and forgettable, since most of the bands just recycle the tired old cliches to begin with. Ripper too aren't trying to reinvent the wheel, but at least they have enough pure intensity and madness to overcome such creative weaknesses.
You've got a lot of guts. Let's see what they look like.

Hits total: 1303 | This month: 24