Appalachian Winter - The Lake And The Mountain

Release date: 21 September 2017
Style: Neoclassical


1 wants it

01. Northern Wilderness
02. Mount Katahdin
03. Lake Chesuncook
04. The Storm's Brilliant Rainbow
05. Night Of Quiet Rain
06. Fog Lifts From The Lake
07. Perfect Blue Sky
08. Glide upon the Water
09. A Place where Years May See No Souls
10. For Lois

D.G. Klyne: Composition and arrangements

Additional info
Physical release through Nine Gates Records


Comments: 1   Visited by: 27 users
30.11.2016 - 23:04
Bad English
Totally boding !!!
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 976 | This month: 77