Kamelot - Dominion

6.3 | 203 votes |
Release date: 21 May 1997
Style: Symphonic power metal


276 have it
18 want it

01. Ascension
02. Heaven
03. Rise Again
04. One Day I'll Win
05. We Are Not Separate
06. Birth Of A Hero
07. Creation
08. Sin
09. Song Of Roland
10. Crossing Two Rivers
11. Troubled Mind

Guest review by
"Dominion" is the second album of Kamelot and the last with Mark Vanderbilt on vocals and Richard Warner on drums. The band uses the same music approach as in the first album, "Eternity". The album is not more mature than "Eternity", it could be titled as a sibling to that album. Probably most of the tracks of the two albums were composed at the same period of time.

published 19.01.2009 | Comments (4)

Found in 4 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 6081 | This month: 35