DragonForce - Reaching Into Infinity

Release date: 19 May 2017
Style: Power metal


31 want it

Disc I
01. Reaching into Infinity
02. Ashes Of The Dawn
03. Judgement Day
04. Astral Empire
05. Curse Of Darkness
06. Silence
07. Midnight Madness
08. WAR!
09. Land Of Shattered Dreams
10. The Edge Of the World
11. Our Final Stand
12. Hatred And Revenge [bonus]
13. Evil Dead [bonus]

Disc II [DragonForce Live at Woodstock Festival Poland 2016]
01. Holding On
02. Heroes Of Our Time
03. Operation Ground And Pound
04. Holding On (Multi-angles)
05. Heroes Of Our Time (Multi-angles)
06. Operation Ground And Pound (Multi-angles)

Additional info
'Reaching Into Infinity' will be released on May 19th 2017 on digital, CD, LP and a special edition CD & DVD via earMUSIC (Europe), Metal Blade (US) and Roadrunner Records (Japan).

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 1332 | This month: 495