Warrant - Louder Harder Faster

6.4 | 14 votes |
Release date: 12 May 2017
Style: Hard rock


8 have it
1 wants it

01. Louder Harder Faster
02. Devil Dancer
03. Perfect
04. Only Broken Heart
05. U In My Life
06. Music Man
07. Faded
08. New Rebellion
09. Big Sandy
10. Choose Your Fate
11. Let It Go
12. I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink[CD bonus]

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 14 users
05.06.2017 - 01:30
Bad English
Some tunes was so heavy, like old 80's band anthems in old good MTV days, some was weaker, like in every hard rock album, in general decent album
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 1204 | This month: 5