Wolfpakk - Wolves Reign

Release date: 28 April 2017
Style: Heavy metal


1 wants it

01. Falling
02. Run All Night
03. Blood Brothers
04. Wolves Reign
05. No Remorse
06. Inside The Animal Mind
07. Scream Of The Hawk
08. The 10 Commandments
09. Mother Earth
10. Tomorrowland
11. I'm Onto You

Michael Voss-Schön - vocals
Mark Sweeney - vocals

Guest Musicians:

George Lynch (Dokken)
Rudy Sarzo (Ozzy Osbourne)
Ronny Atkins (Pretty Maids)
Ozzy Osbourne
Tony Harnell (TNT)
Chris Holmes (W.A.S.P.)
Oliver Hartmann (Avantasia)
Timo Somers (Delain)
Brad Gillis (Night Ranger)
Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone)
Danny Vaugh (Tyketto)
Michael Vescera (Obsession/ex-Yngwie Malmsteen) -

Hits total: 248 | This month: 237