Broken Hope - Mutilated And Assimilated

Release date: 23 June 2017
Style: Death metal


1 has it
5 want it

01. The Meek Shall Inherit Shit
02. The Bunker
03. Mutilated And Assimilated
04. Outback Incest Clan
05. Malicious Meatholes
06. Blast Frozen
07. The Necropants
08. The Carrion Eaters
09. Russian Sleep Experiment
10. Hell's Handpuppets
11. Beneath Antarctic Ice
12. Swamped-In-Gorehog

Damian Leski - vocals
Matt Szlachta - guitars
Jeremy Wagner - guitars
Mike Miczek - drums
Diego Soria - bass

Additional info
Produced by: Scott Creekmore
Cover Art: Wes Benscoter

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 32 users
14.04.2017 - 18:32
The Psilosopher
Want want want.
15.04.2017 - 12:01
Cynic Metalhead
Atrocious Virgin
Pretty excited.

BH is one of the most consistent goregrind group and have spitted back-to-back strong releases since "Swamped In Gore". There was little bit dip in "Omen Of Disease" especially in terms of production but it seems like they will cover up on this new menacing shit motherfuckers.

Hits total: 621 | This month: 214