Norska - Too Many Winters

Release date: 26 May 2017
Style: Doom metal, Sludge metal

01. Samhain
02. Eostre
03. Too Many Winters
04. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
05. Wave Of Regrets
06. Fire Patience Backbone

Additional info
It was recorded by Adam Bradley Pike (Red Fang) at Toadhouse Studios in Portland, and mastered by Billy Barnett (YOB) at Gung Ho Studios.

Cover art by Mark McCormick (Red Fang, YOB, Witch Mountain).

Hits total: 591 | This month: 11