Ravage - Return Of The Spectral Rider

Release date: 26 May 2017
Style: Heavy metal

01. Dies Irae
02. Spectral Rider
03. Turn The Screw
04. The Wicked Way
05. Masque Of Black Death
06. Ravage Part 1: Damage
07. Whyvern
08. Curse Of Heaven
09. Wake The Dead
10. The Wasteland
11. Bring Down The Hellhammer
12. The King Forgotten

Additional info
Re-recording of the 2005 album Spectral Rider

Produced by Eli Firicano with Ravage
Engineered by Eli Firicano and Nick Izzo
Mastered by Peter Rutcho

Art work by Tim Jacobus

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 216 | This month: 216