Figure Of Six - Welcome To The Freak Show

Release date: 26 May 2017
Style: Melodic death metal, Metalcore

01. Welcome To The Freak Show
02. The Man In The Dark
03. The Weak One
04. Edward Mordrake
05. The Tightrope Walker
06. The Mirror's Cage
07. Monster
08. The King And The Servant
09. Clown
10. But Deliver Us From Evil

Additional info
Recorded at Mathlab studio
Mix & master by Andreas Magnusson
Produced by Figure of Six

Hits total: 157 | This month: 157