Advertise on Metal Storm
Mr. Big - Defying Gravity

6.4 | 14 votes |
Release date: 7 July 2017
Style: Hard rock


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Open Your Eyes
02. Defying Gravity
03. Everybody Needs A Little Trouble
04. Damn I'm In Love Again
05. Mean To Me
06. Nothing Bad (About Feeling Good)
07. Forever And Back
08. She's All Coming Back To Me Now
09. 1992
10. Nothing At All
11. Be Kind

Eric Martin - vocals
Paul Gilbert - guitars
Pat Torpey - drums, percussion, backing vocals
Matt Starr - drums
Billy Sheehan - bass

Additional info
Released via Frontiers Music Srl.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 32 users
08.07.2017 - 19:44
Bad English
Nothing special, just hard rock whit out meaning seems after 80's band simply cant write a music, or can for fat guy whit big BMW and house who in hight school was rocker, then met a chick and get a bank job and thinks hé cam rock in age 55 .... Stuart dude from B n B somehow
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 1106 | This month: 29