Shade Empire - Poetry Of The Ill-Minded

8 | 113 votes |
Release date: 30 June 2017
Style: Symphonic black metal


63 have it
8 want it

01. Lecter (Welcome)
02. Wanderer
03. Drawn To Water - The Path
04. Thy Scent
05. Anti-Life Saviour
06. Map Of Scars
07. Treasure (In Liquid Dreams Of Mirror Universe)

Juha Harju - vocals
Olli Savolainen - synthesizers
Juha Sirkkiä - guitars
Aapeli Kivimäki - guitars
Erno Räsänen - drums
Eero Mantere - bass

Additional musicians:
Henry Hämäläinen - vocals
Jukka Eskola - trumpet
Mikko Mustonen - orchestration

Additional info
Mixed by Aksu Hanttu
Mastered by Svante Forsbäck.

Released via Candlelight / Spinefarm Records.

Found in 14 lists
Top lists

Comments page 2 / 2

Comments: 32   Visited by: 361 users
06.10.2017 - 04:20
Rating: 7
Bit of a side note here. For those who are going to miss Juha's vocals in the future, he's got a new band called Chamber Of Unlight. They've currently got a demo out and it sounds promising.
07.10.2017 - 19:09
Rating: 5
alexander wizard
The album per se is not all to bad, but the bloody trumpets drive me mad, they are needles and pointless. And the cover, is that for a "silence of the lambs" sequel?

Hits total: 6270 | This month: 89