Advertise on Metal Storm
The Eden House - Songs For The Broken Ones

7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 16 June 2017
Style: Gothic rock


3 have it

01. Verdades (I Have Chosen You)
02. One Heart
03. Misery
04. 12th Night
05. The Ghost Of You
06. Ours Again
07. It's Just A Death
08. Words And Deeds
09. Let Me In
10. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
11. Second Skin
12. The Ardent Tide

Additional info
Featuring guest appearances from: Monica Richards (Faith & The Muse), Lee Douglas (Anathema), Kelli Ali (Sneaker Pimps), Simon Hinkler (The Mission), Bob Loveday (Penguin Cafe Orchestra) among others.

All songs recorded and mixed by The Eden House
Produced by The Eden House
Additional engineering by Simon Rippin at New Rose
Mastered by David Blackman at Hiltongrove


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
02.07.2017 - 13:44
The album starts off really good, but then it becomes flat and boring. Why 68 minutes when let's say 40 - 45 would make it an enjoyable experience?

Hits total: 489 | This month: 6