Shadowside - Shades Of Humanity

Release date: 26 July 2017
Style: Power metal

01. The Fall
02. Beast Inside
03. What If
04. Make My Fate
05. Insidious Me
06. The Crossing
07. Stream of Shame
08. Parade the Sacrifice
09. Drifter
10. Unreality
11. Alive
12. Haunted [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Released in Japan on July 26 via Spiritual Beast, in North America/Europe on July 28 via EMP Label Group and in Brazil on September 4 via Furia Music Records.
Produced and mixed by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd in Gothenburg, Sweden.
Cover artwork by Douglas Jen.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 237 | This month: 205