Jag Panzer - The Deviant Chord

7.4 | 35 votes |
Release date: 29 September 2017
Style: US power metal


19 have it
3 want it

01. Born Of The Flame
02. Far Beyond All Fear
03. The Deviant Chord
04. Blacklist
05. Foggy Dew
06. Divine Intervention
07. Long Awaited Kiss
08. Salacious Behavior
09. Fire Of Our Spirit
10. Dare

Staff review by
Jag Panzer is that rare power metal band that lives up to the name of the genre in every aspect, radiating a sense of raw power and brute force that leaves a lot of extreme metal bands rolling in the dust. Thankfully, the band's second hiatus was considerably shorter than the first, and The Deviant Chord shows us a Jag Panzer renewed in spirit and ready to keep its good name intact.

published 13.10.2017 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1770 | This month: 35