Terror Empire - Obscurity Rising

Release date: 23 September 2017
Style: Groove thrash metal

01. Obscurity Rising
02. You'll Never See Us Coming
03. Burn The Flags
04. Times Of War
05. Meaning In Darkness
06. Holy Greed
07. Lust
08. Death Wish
09. Feast Of The Wretched
10. Soldiers Of Nothing
11. New Dictators

Additional info
Recorded, produced and mastered by João Dourado at Golden Jack Studios in Coimbra, Portugal.
All arrangements by João Dourado.
Artwork by André Coelho.

Hits total: 405 | This month: 128