Nocturnal Rites - Phoenix

Release date: 29 September 2017
Style: Power metal


10 want it

01. A Heart As Black As Coal
02. Before We Waste Away
03. The Poisonous Seed
04. Repent My Sins
05. What's Killing Me
06. A Song For You
07. The Ghost Inside Me
08. Nothing Can Break Me
09. Flames
10. Used To Be God [Digipak and Vinyl bonus]
11. Welcome To The End

Additional info
Available as CD, Digipak, clear/blue/black marbled Vinyl (limited to 250 units) and clear orange Vinyl (limited to 250 units).

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
17.09.2017 - 09:08
Actually not as bad as I thought judging by the first singles. The guitar tone is absolutely weird but at least they maintained the style to a degree and are still capable of writing good melodies.

Hits total: 1313 | This month: 436