Xanthochroid - Of Erthe And Axen

Release date: 22 August 2017
Style: Melodic black metal, Progressive black metal


5 want it

Disc I [Act I]
01. Open the Gates, O Forest Keeper
02. To Lost And Ancient Gardens
03. To Higher Climbs Where Few Might Stand
04. To Souls Distant And Dreaming
05. In Deep And Wooded Forests Of My Youth
06. The Sound Of Hunger Rise
07. The Sound Of A Glinting Blade
08. The Sound Which Has No Name

Disc II [Act II]
01. Reveal Your Shape, O Formless One
02. Of Aching, Empty Pain
03. Of Gods Bereft Of Grace
04. Of Strength And The Lust For Power
05. Walk With Me, O Winged Mother
06. Through Caverns Old And Yawning
07. Towards Chains That Drag Us Downward
08. Toward Truth And Reconciliation

Additional info
Act I and Act II released separately on August 22, 2017 and October 17, 2017 respectively.

Hits total: 134 | This month: 134