Inanimate Existence - Underneath A Melting Sky

Release date: 25 August 2017
Style: Brutal death metal, Technical death metal


2 want it

01. Forever To Burn
02. Underneath A Melting Sky
03. In Moonlight I Am Reborn
04. Blood Of The Beggar
05. Old Man In The Meadow
06. The Djinn
07. The Unseen Self
08. Formula Of Spores

Additional info
Label: The Artisan Era
Music and Lyrics by Cameron Porras
Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Zack Ohren at Shark Bite Studios in Oakland, CA
Artwork by Justin Abraham
Layout by Malcolm Pugh

Hits total: 219 | This month: 130