Lonewolf - Raised On Metal

7.5 | 13 votes |
Release date: 22 September 2017
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Unleash The Wolf
02. Souls Of Black
03. Through Fire, Ice And Blood
04. Raised On Metal
05. Flight 19
06. Extinction Of The Stars
07. Evil
08. Skinless Smile
09. No God, No Master
10. Dark World Order
11. Swansong [Digipack bonus]
12. Demon's Call [Digipack bonus]

Additional info
Mixed and mastered by Charles Greywolf at Studio Greywolf.
Cover artwork by Peter Sallai.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
02.10.2017 - 17:55
Bad English
Well usually album is like TV series where each song is like episode, this is more like one film about might dragonslayer something, all songs in album, whole album is like one song, but awesome from forgotten frencies,.
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 1253 | This month: 15