Devilish Impressions - The I

Release date: 22 September 2017
Style: Black metal


1 wants it

01. The I
02. The Dove And The Serpent
03. Eosphoros
04. Blood Imprinted Stigma
05. Ipse Philosophvs, Daemon, Devs Et Omnia
06. Czern I Biel
07. The Fatal Messiah

Additional info
Mixed and Mastered at Impressive Art Studio by Przemyslaw Nowak.

Album's Artwork by Infected Minds.

Hits total: 98 | This month: 98