Monads - IVIIV

7.7 | 10 votes |
Release date: 20 December 2017
Style: Funeral doom metal


8 have it

01. Leviathan As My Lament
02. Your Wounds Were My Temple
03. To A Bloodstained Shore
04. The Despair Of An Aeon

Additional info
All music and lyrics written by H. Cools,
except for the ending of 'To a Bloodstained Shore',
which was improvised in studio by H. Cools and F. Breulet.

Music recorded by Déhà in Vernon, France; July 2015.
Vocals recorded by Jeremie Bezier at Blackout Studio
in Brussels, Belgium; January 2016.

Production, mix and master by Déhà at HHStudios
in Sofia, Bulgaria and Wemmel, Belgium,
with kind assistance of Greg Chandler at
Priory Recording Studios in Sutton Coldfield, U.K.

Additional guitars and bass by Déhà.
Piano outro on 'The Despair of an Aeon' by Déhà.

Cover image by Billy Bayou.
Layout by Stijn van Cauter and H. Cools.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 8 users
13.02.2018 - 08:18
Well I think I can review this.
I'm derp.
01.03.2018 - 02:02
Written by Maco on 13.02.2018 at 08:18

Well I think I can review this.


Hits total: 668 | This month: 8