Michael Schenker Fest - Resurrection

7.1 | 20 votes |
Release date: 2 March 2018
Style: Hard rock


12 have it
1 wants it

01. Heart And Soul
02. Warrior
03. Take Me To The Church
04. Night Moods
05. The Girl With The Stars In Her Eyes
06. Everest
07. Messin' Around
08. Time Knows When It's Time
09. Anchors Away
10. Salvation
11. Livin' A Life Worth Livin'
12. The Last Supper


Comments: 2   Visited by: 31 users
08.03.2018 - 22:07
Bad English
This album somehow sounds like fest, you know beer, then chicks, and some dancing happy musicians around. What can I say, seems diferent vocalist made a trick, this is not bad, good decent album, rock album.
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
12.10.2018 - 03:40
Rating: 7
Good stuff by Schenker almost every song has some cool solos or some great vocal melodies brought by all the fellas

Hits total: 1571 | This month: 13