Wallachia - Monumental Heresy

7.7 | 25 votes |
Release date: 13 April 2018
Style: Symphonic black metal


14 have it
3 want it

01. Heathen Shores
02. So We Walk Alone
03. The Prophets Of Our Time
04. Silenced No Longer
05. The Parallel Fate Of Dreams
06. Beasts Of The Earth
07. Returned Favor Of Abandonment
08. Untruthology Abolished

Staff review by
Now before you accuse Wallachia of meddling too much in older sounds and late second-wave black metal influences instead of furthering the genre, just know that they've been around for quite a while. So that explains it.

published 23.04.2018 | Comments (1)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 14 users
19.08.2018 - 19:40
Rating: 8
Dark Horizons
This band deserves more attention!
We are just a moment in time
A blink of an eye
A dream for the blind
Visions from a dying brain
I hope you don't understand

Hits total: 1515 | This month: 19