Spock's Beard - Noise Floor

7.5 | 20 votes |
Release date: 25 May 2018
Style: Progressive rock


6 have it
3 want it

Disc I: Noise Floor
01. To Breathe Another Day
02. What Becomes Of Me
03. Somebody's Home
04. Have We All Gone Crazy Yet
05. So This Is Life
06. One So Wise
07. Box Of Spiders
08. Beginnings

Disc II: Cutting Room Floor
01. Days We'll Remember
02. Bulletproof
03. Vault
04. Armageddon Nervous

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 3 users
03.02.2019 - 14:27
Rating: 9
JoHn DoE
Love this album, I'm always happy to hear Ted Leonard sing (as much as I'd like to listen to a new Enchant album, his performance with SB is great, and a new Enchant does not only depend on him I guess). The songs are both catchy and complex, often playful. A very enjoyable listen for me.

Hits total: 1519 | This month: 18