Aborted Fetus - The Ancient Spirits Of Decay

Release date: 11 May 2018
Style: Brutal death metal


1 wants it

01. The Wind Of Agonizing Spirits
02. Eaten By Pigs In The Trough
03. Drenched Eyes In Boiling Oil
04. Nailed To The Cross
05. Beheaded On The Guillotine
06. Cradle Of Revulsion
07. Cold Lake Of The Sinner
08. Flame Of Death
09. Rack Of Torment
10. Roasted Alive In The Copper Bull's Stomach
11. Genital Torture By The Alligator Tongs
12. Iron Petals Of The Blasphemer's Pear
13. Follow Into The Darkness

Hits total: 518 | This month: 218