Altar Of Perversion - Intra Naos

6.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 15 April 2018
Style: Black metal


1 has it

Disc I
01. Adgnosco Veteris Vestigia Flammae
02. She Weaves Abyssal Riddles And Eorthean
03. Behind Stellar Angles II

Disc II
01. Cosmic Thule, Inner Temple
02. Subcosmos Archetypes
03. Through Flickering Stars, They Seep


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
16.04.2018 - 19:44
Such a massive release, it will probably take some serious listening time to get a grip on this one.

"Every night, full of drugs and liquor, I see, floating above my bed, the Devil.
This woman in white dress, Satan Herself.
She's beautiful. She's there for me. Translucent.
I'm in love with her."

Hits total: 736 | This month: 2