Verni - Barricade

6.3 | 7 votes |
Release date: 12 October 2018
Style: Heavy metal, Thrash metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Fire Up
02. Miracle Drug
03. Off My Leash
04. (We are) The Broken Ones
05. Lost In The Underground
06. The Party Of No
07. Night of the Swamp King
08. We Were Young
09. Slow My Ride
10. Heaven Calling

Andre Michel Karkos - guitars
Ron Lipnicki - drums
D.D. Verni - bass, vocals

Guest musicians
Angus Clark - guitars
Mike Orlando - guitars
Jeff Loomis - guitars
Jeffrey Bruce "Jeff" Waters - guitars
Bruce Franklin - guitars
Michael James Romeo - guitars
Steve Leonard - guitars


Comments: 1   Visited by: 29 users
10.09.2018 - 18:55
Bad English
A bit reminds me Jason newsted solo project, boat bassists, boat are/were part of legendary 80's thrash acts, just other side of USA, hit the gass, open road... similar music.
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 710 | This month: 6