Akitsa - Credo

7.2 | 10 votes |
Release date: 12 October 2018
Style: Black metal


2 have it

01. Siècle Pastoral
02. Voies Cataclysmiques
03. Le Monde Et Ma Bile
04. Espoir Vassal
05. Vestiges Fortifiés
06. Credo

Additional info
Mixing, mastering, and post-production by Arthur Rizk.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 25 users
30.09.2018 - 12:47
A bit surprising that this is being released on profound lore.

"Every night, full of drugs and liquor, I see, floating above my bed, the Devil.
This woman in white dress, Satan Herself.
She's beautiful. She's there for me. Translucent.
I'm in love with her."

Hits total: 565 | This month: 8