Iron Fire - Beyond The Void

7.7 | 23 votes |
Release date: 8 March 2019
Style: Power metal, Heavy metal


15 have it
5 want it

01. Beyond The Void
02. Final Warning
03. Cold Chains Of The North
04. Wrong Turn
05. Bones And Gasoline
06. Old Habits Die Hard
07. Judgement Day
08. To Hell And Back
09. One More Bullet
10. The Devils Path
11. Out Of Nowhere

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 37 users
11.03.2019 - 11:44
Bad English
Nice one PM what is more HM not PM; another new discovered band I hope my journey in this genre will be rich this year
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
12.03.2019 - 16:05
Rating: 9
In a time where great bands are past due to retire as they ran out of energy and ideas (like within temptation, in flames and kamelot) this album is a great surprise!
altough nothing really original, it's a solid release and true to its core - It's classic power metal with the typical iron fire style,the production is good, altough the Dynamic Range between 5 and 6 could be better as it muddies the sound to a certain degree. interesting theme and lyrics, some great riffs and a wicked album art, definitely a keeper!

Hits total: 1909 | This month: 56