Satyricon - Megiddo [EP]

7.3 | 57 votes |
Release date: 13 June 1997
Style: Black metal


101 have it
6 want it

01. The Dawn Of A New Age [remixed by Apoptygma Berzerk]
02. Night Of Divine Power [re-recording Of The Dark Castle In The Deep Forest]
03. Forhekset [live]
04. Orgasmatron [Motörhead cover]

Additional info
Moonfog Productions

Frost: drums
Satyr: strings, keyboards, vocals

Guest members:
Stephan Groth (aka Grothesk): keyboards

Also came in a black encrusted black cover and back.

Hits total: 3798 | This month: 30