K.F.R - Ad Manifestationem Diaboli

9.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 11 July 2018
Style: Black metal, Ambient

01. Il N'y A Pas De Paradis Où Je Traîne, Que Des Baisés Qui Ont La Haine
02. Darkness And Pain
03. In My Dreams Of Morbidity
04. Under The World
05. Through The Funeral Maelstrom Of Evil
06. I Hate
07. Here I Crawl
08. Ad Noctis Huius Calíginem Destruéndam

Additional info
Released by Purity Through Fire.
All instruments, artworks and vocals by MT.
Drums recorded with human bones.

Hits total: 214 | This month: 16