We Lost The Sea - Triumph & Disaster

Release date: 1 October 2019
Style: Post-metal


4 want it

01. Towers
02. A Beautiful Collapse
03. Dust
04. Parting Ways
05. Distant Shores
06. The Last Sun
07. Mother's Hymn

Additional info
Produced by We Lost The Sea and Greg Norman
Recorded by Greg Norman at the Grove Studios, Somersby NSW in March 2019
Mixed by Greg Norman at Electrical Audio, Chicago
Mastered by Joe Lambert

All songs written by We Lost The Sea
Lyrics and vocal melodies on 'Mother's Hymn' by Louise Nutting
Trumpet on 'Dust' and 'Mother's Hymn' by Ellen Kirkwood
Mellotron on 'Towers' by Ron Pollard

Artwork concept, illustration, design and layout by Matt Harvey
Story by Matt Harvey and Mark Owen
Story edited by Robert Dean

Hits total: 237 | This month: 76