This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2012-  Chris Kang - guitars, vocals
2012-  Marc Stranger-Najjar - bass, vocals
2012-  Kirill Orlov - guitars
2017-  Ray Knipe - drums
View timeline ››
NA-2016  Rob Andre - drums
2012-NA  Reid Erickson - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

There's a darkness at the edge of town, coming from the eye of every storm. It's sludge in the USA.   Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts