This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Label: Unsigned

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1999

1999- Symphonic death metal


1999-  Eve Heinaste - vocals
1999-  Dzenan "Geno" Kapidzic - guitars
2000-  Jan Sigemyr - bass
2003-  Gustav Ladén - keyboards, rhythm guitars
2005-  Isak Andersson - drums
View timeline ››
1999-2004  Emil Gustafsson - drums
2002-2004  Rikard Johansson - bass
2004-2005  Magnus Hård - drums
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.