This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2011-  Laurids Münier - bass
2011-  Nicolas Kraunsøe Frandsen - drums
2011-  Søren Weiss Kristiansen - guitars
2011-  Morten S. Nielsen - guitars
2011-  Kenneth Jacobsen - vocals

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet