Rainer Landfermann

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2018-  Rainer Landfermann - vocals, bass
2018-2019  Michael Pelkowsky - drums
2019  Robert Landfermann - double bass
2019  Armin Rave - guitars
2019  Pablo Held - piano
2019  Jonas Burgwinkel - drums

Latest reviews

Rumors of Rainer Landfermann's return to Bethlehem proved to be greatly exaggerated, for which I will throw a question mark in Jürgen Bartsch's general direction, but to our great fortune we have nonetheless been granted a visitation by the supreme Landfermann this year.   Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts