This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Unsigned

Formed in: 1998

1998- Melodic death metal


Current members:
1998-  Mathias Lillmåns - bass, backing vocals
1998-  Markus Rosenberg - drums
1998-  Andreas Backa - guitar
1998-  Mikael Ekstedt - guitar
1998-  Jakob Ericsson - vocals


2003 Demo 2003 [Demo]
2004 Lost In Glass And Stone [Demo]
Detailed discography ››

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.