This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as Lethum

Country: Belgium
Labels: Dunk! Records
I For Us Records
Dense(s) Record

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 2015

2015- Atmospheric sludge metal
Bandcamp music player


2015-  Mathieu Spoiden - guitars
2015-  Vincent Dessard - vocals
2016-  Antoine Matthys - drums
2018-  Nicola Lomartire - bass
2019-  Jean-Pierre Mottin - guitars

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]