This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Tuomo Latvala - drums
1995-  Mikko Friberg - guitars, bass, vocals
View timeline ››
1997-2005  Jarkko Haapala - drums, bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Classic Monster Of Goregiastic Records! Highly recommended

Ok now, this is some seriously fucked up music, not bad that is, but I need to warn you all, this is really Brutal stuff! If you get scared easily with distorted bass-lines, if you can't...   Review by Herzebeth ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics