This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Brazil

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1994

1994- Progressive metal


NA-  Maurício Barbosa - drums
NA-  Michel Marciano - bass
NA-  Renato Gomes - keyboards
1994-  Marcelo Barbosa - guitars
1999-  Alírio Netto - vocals

Latest reviews

Every time a Progressive band comes around the scene, people will always draw comparisons with some of the bigger acts like Dream Theater and Symphony X, some other bands try to be Progressive but they fail miserably because of the lack of musicianship...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts