Advertise on Metal Storm
Winter Solstice

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Links: MySpace

Formed in: 2000
Disbanded in: 2006

2000-2006 Metalcore


2000-2006  Nathan Smi - bass
2000-2006  Caleb Goins - guitar
2000-2006  Matt Tarpey - vocals
2000-2006  Duke Cuneo - drums
2000-2006  J. T. Turner - guitar
View timeline ››
2000-2004  Roger Turner - guitar
2000-2004  Steve Carlson - vocals
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.