This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Mexico
Label: American Line Productions
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1999

1999- Goregrind


1999-  Isaac "Ginecólogo Necrolamedor Clitoral" - vocals, drums
1999-  Roberto "Proctologo Destructor de Esfinteres" - guitars
2010-  Saúl - vocals
View timeline ››
1999-2001  Dr. Forense - bass
2007-2012  Cristoph - bass, vocals
View timeline ››
2001-2003  Niño Psicopatológico - vocals
2003-2006  David El Kazan - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics