This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Japan
Label: Diwphalanx
Links: Official website

Formed in: 1994

1994- Noise
1994- Drone


Current members:
1994-  Takeshi Ohtani - vocals, guitars, bass
1994-  Wata - guitars, vocals
1994-  Atsuo Mizuno - drums, vocals
1994-  Merzbow - effects units, homemade instruments, contact mic, tape, synthesizers


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

631d ago Boris with Merzbow - Sun Baked Snow Cave in Reviews   (2)

Band connections

Similar bands:
Merzbow (2)
Melvins (2)
Boris (2)

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)