Advertise on Metal Storm
The Aurora Project

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1999-  Dennis Binnekade - vocals
1999-  Remco van den Berg - guitar, backing vocals
1999-  Marc Vooys - guitar
1999-  Rob Krijgsman - bass
1999-  Joris Bol - drums
1999-  Marcel Guyt - keyboards, samples

Latest reviews

If you was looking for a new Progressive combo, something beautiful a bit atmospheric and with above all a really touching music, I think that you should have a look one of the revelations of the years 2005 that comes from The Netherlands, The Aurora...   Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics